HomeUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Little Help

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Warmonger

avatar

Posts : 1840
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 53
Location : Springfield

PostSubject: Little Help   Fri Feb 21, 2014 1:48 pm

Question about the quad gun. If the player that brought the gun has no models touching it can the opponent move in contact and use it?

_________________
Martial Law-Salute
Back to top Go down
Drkmorals
Admin
avatar

Posts : 517
Join date : 2011-05-29
Age : 35

PostSubject: Re: Little Help   Fri Feb 21, 2014 5:30 pm

Yes you can use the other person's quad gun. I have actually had fateweaver use the quadgun to shoot down a Vendetta while he was still in flying mode.. which is stupid... or funny?
Back to top Go down
Edge

avatar

Posts : 1428
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 43
Location : Centerville, OH

PostSubject: Re: Little Help   Sat Feb 22, 2014 12:09 am

The fortifications are not 'owned' until controlled by a model. If unoccupied, you can infiltrate into or move into it.

_________________
Declaring Martial Law - FTW
http://40k-edge.blogspot.com/
Back to top Go down
http://40k-edge.blogspot.com/
Exitus Acta Probat

avatar

Posts : 1062
Join date : 2011-05-02
Age : 48
Location : Dayton, Ohio

PostSubject: Re: Little Help   Sat Feb 22, 2014 11:52 am

Precisely...what edge and drk said.
Never 'owned' until 'occupied', and ownership changes when 'occupied' again by the enemy if cleared.

Meant to answer this question to Mack at one point, and forgot in my everpresent deluge of work texts spamming my phone.
Back to top Go down
http://exitusactaprobat1.blogspot.com/
Warmonger

avatar

Posts : 1840
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 53
Location : Springfield

PostSubject: Re: Little Help   Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:47 am

Thanks, it came up in Mack's and my game and I thought I could but couldn't find it anywhere.

_________________
Martial Law-Salute
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Little Help   

Back to top Go down
 
Little Help
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Martial Law :: Rules and other 40k Questions-
Jump to: