HomeUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Jink on a Charge

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dewen

avatar

Posts : 384
Join date : 2011-10-27
Age : 47
Location : Cincinnati/Dayton

PostSubject: Jink on a Charge   Mon Nov 17, 2014 2:07 pm

I have seen players declare a Jink on a Charge when the recipient of the charge fires Overwatch.  It does not seem like the spirit of the ability, but as far as I can tell, it is legal. It is really funny when a FMC is in jump mode and does it on a charge. Especially, when the FMC is built for assault and does not care about having to snap fire the following round.

Comments or clarification?
Back to top Go down
 
Jink on a Charge
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Kingdom of Bahrain partakes in 24th Meeting of Arab Ministers In-charge of Environmental Affairs
» The 'HOCKEY-STICK' CREASE - A characteristic in CHARGE- & fetal alcohol syndrome
» Request for a personal prophecy
» Lithium Quartz
» Gen Jim - AWOL??

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Martial Law :: Rules and other 40k Questions-
Jump to: