HomeUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Initiative order and CC (aimed partially at Warmonger)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Exitus Acta Probat

avatar

Posts : 1062
Join date : 2011-05-02
Age : 48
Location : Dayton, Ohio

PostSubject: Initiative order and CC (aimed partially at Warmonger)   Thu Jun 30, 2011 7:55 am

So,
utterly forgot to back-check the query that came up at Eastsided G&C the other weekend (and just remembered it last night),
but it is answered clearly in the BRB (would have just answered with more confidence at the time, but was wrapped up in the round I was in and unable to focus).

BRB Page 37, first paragraph under the section 'Number of Attacks';
"...does not matter if all the enemies that they were engaged with have been killed-if a models was engaged at the start (of) the fight (and is still alive when its turn to attack comes) it can still attack."

I was hesitant to answer because I couldn't remember (with 100% certainty) the wording there AND the definitions of engaged and locked off the top of my head.
Back to top Go down
http://exitusactaprobat1.blogspot.com/
Warmonger

avatar

Posts : 1840
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 53
Location : Springfield

PostSubject: Re: Initiative order and CC (aimed partially at Warmonger)   Thu Jun 30, 2011 12:35 pm

I also looked it up but didn't post right away and then forgot about it. I was correct in my thinking but let let him play it his way just to keep things going. We only got 3 turns in and that was a struggle. I finally just had to bite my lip (as best I can anyways) and soldiered on. In the end it did't matter as I wiped out the unit that turn anyways. Smile

_________________
Martial Law-Salute
Back to top Go down
 
Initiative order and CC (aimed partially at Warmonger)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» contract form or purchase order
» REPEAT ORDER
» Control on Purchase Requests and Purchase Order
» GPPB guidelines for issuing variation order beyond 10%
» get your house in order

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Martial Law :: Rules and other 40k Questions-
Jump to: