HomeUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 SM Stormtalon

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wayno

avatar

Posts : 755
Join date : 2010-06-19
Age : 44
Location : Somerset, KY

PostSubject: SM Stormtalon   Wed Aug 01, 2012 8:33 pm

I have a question about the Escort Craft rule in WD 389. I have read the restrictions and it looks like this thing can outflank with the unit that it accompanies. So it can outflank if the unit can?
Back to top Go down
Exitus Acta Probat

avatar

Posts : 1062
Join date : 2011-05-02
Age : 48
Location : Dayton, Ohio

PostSubject: Re: SM Stormtalon   Thu Aug 02, 2012 8:16 pm


yes Smile
Back to top Go down
http://exitusactaprobat1.blogspot.com/
Wayno

avatar

Posts : 755
Join date : 2010-06-19
Age : 44
Location : Somerset, KY

PostSubject: Re: SM Stormtalon   Mon Aug 06, 2012 9:59 am

Awesome! I have been wanting to run some Marines lately. I do have a few games of 6th in with them. The Stormtalons will ice my cake for some upcoming tournies. Or at least my cupcake!!! Razz

Thanks EAP.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: SM Stormtalon   

Back to top Go down
 
SM Stormtalon
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Martial Law :: Rules and other 40k Questions-
Jump to: